2018-2019 BMRC Executive Committee

Steven M. Adams
Life Science Librarian & Psychology Liaison, Northwestern University

Raquel Flores-Clemons
Vice Chairperson
University Archivist, Chicago State University Archives, Records Management, and Special Collections

Elisabeth Long
Associate University Librarian for Information Technology and Digital Scholarship, University of Chicago

Adam Strohm
Director, University Archives and Special Collections
Paul V. Galvin Library, Illinois Institute of Technology

Board Members

Nancy Freeman, CA
Director, Women and Leadership Archives, Loyola University Chicago

Janet Harper
Librarian, Center for Black Music Research, Columbia College Chicago

Estevan Montaño
Director of Libraries, Roosevelt University

Jamie Nelson
Head of Special Collections and Archives, DePaul University

Liesl Olson
Director of Chicago Studies, Newberry Library

Morris (Dino) Robinson, Jr.
Founder, Shorefront Legacy Center

Cecilia L. Salvatore
Professor, Dominican University
Coordinator, Archives and Cultural Heritage

Julie Wroblewski
Archivist, Archives and Manuscripts, Chicago History Museum

Trustees Emeriti

Leroy E. Kennedy

Kathleen E. Bethel